Stock Name: Joylive  Stock Code: 833481
Joylogi Logistics Freight Elevator

FY100 Hydraulic Elevator

Excellent design, safe performance, and flexible settings are widely used in various places where load-bearing mining and civil engineering are special.

Product Information

Hydraulic elevator is a kind of special elevator that is different from other elevators. It has its unique advantages and applicability. FY100 hydraulic lift adopts PLC control with high reliability and high anti-interference ability. It introduces European brand hydraulic traditional system, excellent design, high-grade configuration, safe performance and flexible room setup. Widely used in a variety of load-bearing industrial and mining conditions and special places.

Made Attentively, Technical Protection

Compared with traction elevators, hydraulic elevators have the following outstanding features:

  • ■ No need to set up machine room at the top of building, which can be flexibly adapted to individual design needs of various buildings. ■ No need counterweight, improve shaft utilization, greatly save construction space, and reduce construction costs. ■ Extensive bearing range and strong adaptability. ■ Utilize the weight of car and rely on potential energy to do the work, which can achieve zero-energy operation in downlink. ■ Simple structure, low failure rate, easy to daily maintenance.

Smart Service, Enjoy Life

With Joylive intelligent elevator IoT service platform - Joycloud™, tens of thousands of elevators around the world are gathered on a shared platform through wireless data transmission technology, real-time collection, statistics and analysis of key data in elevator operation process, to achieve elevator industry from passive services to active services and make elevators safer, management easier.

More

For more product displays, please refer to the product catalogue

Online Consultation Download PDF

Related Products

证券简称:巨立股份 证券代码:833481
Joylogi物流货梯方案

FY100液压电梯

精良的设计、安全的性能、灵活的设置,广泛应用于各种载重工矿和土建情况特殊的场所

产品信息

液压电梯是一种提升方式不同于其他电梯的特殊梯种,有其独特的优越性和适用性。FY100液压电梯采用高可靠性与高抗干扰能力的PLC控制,引进欧洲纯正液压传动系统,精良的设计、高档次的配置、安全的性能、灵活的机房设置。广泛应用于各种载重工矿和土建情况特殊的场所。

用心智造,技术保障

与曳引式电梯相比,液压电梯具有下列显著特点:

  • ■ 无需设置大楼顶部机房,可灵活适应各类建筑的个性化设计需求。 ■ 无需对重装置,提高井道利用率,大大节省建筑空间,降低建筑费用。 ■ 承载范围广泛,适应能力强。 ■ 利用轿厢自重,依靠势能做功,可实现下行零能耗运行。 ■ 结构简明,故障率低,易于日常维护保养。

智服务 悦生活

巨立云电梯智能物联网服务平台,通过无线数据传输技术,将分布在全国数以万计的电梯汇集在共享平台上,对电梯运行过程中的关键数据进行实时采集、统计和分析,实现电梯行业从被动服务到主动服务,让电梯变得更安全,让管理变得更简单。

了解更多

更多产品展示请参阅产品册

在线咨询 产品册下载

相关产品